EVENT MANAGEMENT Awards Associations Schools Festivals Tickets Contact
               
  TICKET AGENCIES phone www Address City State Code
  Arts Box Office 416-504-7529 www.artsboxoffice.ca 16 Ryerson Avenue Toronto ON  
  Get Tickets 416-960-8499 www.gettickets.ca        
  TO Tix 416-536-6468 www.whatsontonight.ca/hiptix 5 Dundas St. East Toronto ON  
  Ticketcentre 416-663-4888 www.ticketcentre.com 701 Evans Avenue, # 103 Toronto ON M9C 1A3
  Ticket King 416-872-1212 www.ticketking.com        
  Ticket Master 416-345-9200 www.ticketmaster.ca 1 Blue Jays Way, # 3900 Toronto ON M5V 1J3
  Ticketpro 705-791-5189 www.ticketpro.ca 35 Grand Place Barrie ON L4N 4Y3
  Ticketweb 510-704-4448 www.ticketweb.ca 1 Blue Jays Way, # 3900 Toronto ON M5V 1J3
  Tixhub 905-595-4445 www.tixhub.com 66 Nuggett Court Brampton ON L6T 5A9
               
  Event Management Companies phone www Address City State Code
  and Logistix 416-593-7744 www.andlogistix.com 1345 St. Clair Ave. 3rd Fl. Toronto ON M6E 1C3
  Conferences & Incentives Plus 416-406-3282 www.cipiworld.com 963 Pape Avenue Toronto ON M4K 3V6
  Daniel et Daniel Event Planning 416-968-9275 www.danieletdaniel.ca 248 Carlton Street Toronto ON M5A 2L1
  Dynamic Hospitality 416-260-8000 www.dynamichospitality.com 955 Lakeshore Blvd. Toronto ON M6K 3B9
  Eclectic Events 416-413-7887 www.eclecticevents.com 208 Andona Crescent Toronto ON M1C 5J8
  Elephant Entertainment 416-410-0294 www.elephantentertainment.com 150 Westchester Road Oakville ON  
  ESP (Elwood Saracuse Productions) 416-222-5515 www.espentertainment.com 144 Holcolm Road Toronto ON M2N 2E2
  EventScape 416-231-8855 www.eventscape.net 4 Bestobell Road Toronto ON M8W 4H3
  Great Big Events   www.greatbigevents.com        
  Golden Canadian Productions 416-767-3386 www.goldencdnproductions.com 14 Winfield Avenue Toronto ON M6S 2J8
  Hart Entertainment 416-762-2200 www.hartentertainment.com 43 Gurney Crescent Toronto ON M6B 1S9
  Paradigm Events 416-760-0360 www.paradigmevents.com 3112 Dundas St. West Toronto ON M6P 2A1
  Roni Feldman & Associates 416-408-0252 www.rfa-dmcservices.com 49 Spadina Avenue, # 405 Toronto ON M5V 2J1
  Speakers Spotlight 416-345-1559 www.speakers.ca 179 John Street, # 302 Toronto ON M5T 1X4
  TDC Entertainment 416-243-7505 www.tdcentertainment.ca   Toronto    
  Zero Gravity Circus Productions 416-469-1440 www.zerogravitycircus.com 1298 Gerrard St. East, # 5 Toronto ON M4L 1Y7
               
  Event Production - Staging, Rentals            
  Allstar Lighting & Staging 780-486-4000 www.allstar-show.com 11245 120 Street Edmonton AB TG5 2X9
  Airmagic Special Effects & Pyrotechnics 416-703-0425 www.airmagicfx.com 30 Dorchester Ave. Toronto ON M8Z 4W3
  Engineered Case Manufacturers (ECM) 905-671-2273 www.engineeredcase.com 5191 Creekbank Road Mississauga ON L4W 1R3
  Freeman Audio Visual 800.868.6886 www.freemanav-ca.com        
  Center Stage AV 905-282-2444 www.centerstageav.com/ 3135 Universal Drive, #1 Toronto ON L4X 2E6
  Chair-Man Mills 416-391-0400 www.chairmanmills.com 184 Railside Road Toronto ON M3A 3R4
  Display Arts of Toronto 416-504-4040 www.displayarts.ca 530 Keele Street, # 308 Toronto ON M6N 3C9
  Ontario Staging Limited - OSL 877-697-8243 www.ontariostaging.com 78 Mack Avenue Scarborough ON M1L 1M9
  Optex Staging & Services 416-253-8000 www.optexstaging.com 276 Horner Avenue Toronto ON M8Z 0A9
  Pyrotek Special Effects 905-479-9991 www.pyrotekfx.com 7676 Woodbine Ave, # 7 & 8 Markham ON L3R 2N2
  Sign Production 905-272-2600 www.signproduction.ca 1585 Britannia Rd. East, #  A11 Mississauga ON L4W 2M4
  Stagevision Inc. 905-890-8200 www.stagevision.com 5915 Coopers Ave. Mississauga ON L4Z 1R91
               
  Sound Equipment for Concerts & Events          
  Adamson 905-982-0520 www.adamsonsystems.com 1401 Scugog Line 6 Port Perry ON L9L 1B2
  Apex Sound & Lighting 905-831-2739 www.apexsound.com 1750 Plummer St., # 7 Pickering ON L1W 3L7
  Audio Operations 905-629-1722 www.audiooperations.com 600 Orwell Street, # 29      Mississauga ON L5A 3R9
  D & B   www.dbaudio.com 1095 Rue Du Châtelain Québec City QC G3K2C7
  Erikson Audio 514-457-2555 www.eriksonaudio.com 21000 TransCanada Highway Baie D'Urfé QC H9X 4B7
  Factor Electronics 855-204-1388 www.factorelectronics.com 4159 McConnell Drive Burnaby BC V5A-3J7
  Gerraudio 613 246 0945 www.gerr.com Box 427, 2611 Development Drive, Unit 8 Brockville ON K6V 5V6
  Hammond 519-822-2960 www.hammondmfg.com 394 Edinburgh Rd North Guelph ON N1H 1E5
  Long & McQuade 416-588-7886 www.long-mcquade.com 925 Bloor Street W. Toronto ON M6H 1L5
  Metalworks Production Group 905-890-4500 www.metalworksproductiongroup.com 3611 Mavis Road, # 22 Mississauga ON L5C 1T7
  Omnimedia 514-636-5274 www.omnimedia.ca 1875 55th Avenue Dorval QC H9P 2W3
  PAG 866-972-4226 www.pagcanada.com 1600 Kenaston Blvd., # 210 Winnipeg MB R3P 0Y4
  Pandor Productions 800-361-8849 www.pandor.com 73 Galaxy Blvd., # 8 Toronto ON M9W 5T4
  Professional Audio 905-547-2961 www.professionalaudioservices.com 59 Tom Street Hamilton ON L8R 1X2
  Professional Sound & Lighting 613-736-5585 www.psl.on.ca 1296 Leeds Avenue Ottawa ON K1B 3W3
  Radial Engineering 604-942-1001 www.radialeng.com 1588 Kebet Way Port Coquitlam BC V3C 5M5
  Solotech 416-259-3500 www.solotech.com/en 324 Horner Ave.,  # A Toronto ON M8W 1Z3
  Sound Art 204-945-9000 www.soundart.com 1 Stormont Drive Winnipeg MB R3V 1L9
  Sound Plus Show Systems 416-321-9600 www.soundplusshows.com 5610 Finch Ave East, # 2 Scarborough ON M1B 1T1
  Summit Sound 613-273-2818 www.summitsound.com 184 McAndrews Rd., # 333 Westport ON K0G 1X0
  Sunshine Sound & Lighting Rentals 416-653 9652 www.sunshinesoundlighting.com 1659 Eglinton West Toronto ON M6E 2H1
  Shure Sound 514-780-2070 www.shurecanada.ca 325 Bouchard Boulevard Dorval QC H9S 1A9
  Vellone Communications 514-729-9446 www.vellone.com 1474 Jean-Talon East Montreal QC H2E 1S7
  Westbury Show Systems 416-752-1371 www.westbury.com 772 Warden Ave Scarborough ON M1L 4T7
  Yorkville Sound 905-837-8481 www.yorkville.com 550 Granite Court Pickering ON L1W 3Y8
  3L Sound & Lighting 905-238-8949 www.3lsound.com 396 Watline Avenue Mississauaga ON L4Z 1X2
  Yamaha Music   www.yamahaca.com        
               





Directory listings $20 per year


info@artworldirectory.com