ARTS COMMUNITY INFORMATION Awards Associations Schools Festivals Tickets Contact
               
  Arts Awards Info phone www Address City State Code
  Canada's Walk of Fame 416-367-9255 www.canadaswalkoffame.com 210 St Clair W, 3rd Floor Toronto ON M4V 1R2
  Dora Mavor Moore Award 416.536.6468 www.tapa.ca/dora-awards 401 Richmond Street, # 350 Toronto ON M5V 3A8
  Governor General Literary Awards   www.canadacouncil.ca        
  Governor General Performing Arts Awards 613-241-5297 www.ggpaa.ca 280 Metcalfe Street, # 400 Ottawa ON K2P 1R7
               
  Acting & Theatre Information            
  Acting & Modelling Information Service 416-977-3832 www.amisontario.com 215 Spadina Ave. # 210 Toronto On M5T 2C7
  Canadian Theatre Review 416-667-7810 www.utpjournals.com 5201 Dufferin Street Toronto On. M3H 5T8
  Casting Workbook   www.castingworkbook.com 321 Davenport Road, 2nd Floor Toronto ON M5R 1K5
  Generator 416-703-2773 www.GeneratorTO.com 192 Spadina Ave., # 201 Toronto ON M5T 2C2
  Scene Changes 416-782-0966 www.scenechanges.com   Toronto ON  
  Showfax 310-385-6920 www.showfax.com 2140 Cotner Avenue Los Angeles CA 90025
  Stage Door   www.stage-door.com   Toronto ON  
               
  Dance Information Sources            
  Council of Ontario Drama & Dance Educators   www.code.on.ca        
  Dance Current Magazine 416-504-6429 www.thedancecurrent.com 55 Mill St., Case Goods #312 Toronto ON M5A 3C4
  Dance International 604-681-1525 www.danceinternational.org 677 Davie Street, Level 6 Vancouver BC V6B 2G6
  Dance Magazine 646.459.4800 www.dancemagazine.com 110 William St., 23rd fl New York NY 10038
  Dancer Transition Resource Centre - DTRC 416-595-5655 www.dtrc.ca 250 The Esplanade, # 500 Toronto ON M5A 1J2
               
  Festival Infosources            
  Festivals & Events Ontario 519-756-3359 www.festivalsandeventsontario.ca 180 Greenwich Street Brantford ON N3S 2X6
  Ontario Council of Folk Festivals 866-292-6233 www.folkmusicontario.ca 508-B Gladstone Avenue Ottawa ON K1R 5P1
  Toronto Film Festivals   www.torontofilmfestivals.com 243 Eglinton ave West Toronto ON M4R 1B1
               
  Music Awards            
  Canadian Folk Music Awards   www.folkawards.ca 508-B Gladstone Avenue Ottawa ON K1R 5P1
  Canadian Radio Music Awards 905-858-4747 www.cmw.net 5355 Vail Court Mississauga ON L5M 6G9
  Canadian Songwriters Hall of Fame 416-445-8700 www.cshf.ca 41 Valleybrook Drive Toronto ON M3B 2S6
  Country Music Awards   www.cmaawards.com        
  DanceStar, Electronic Music Awards   www.dancestar.net 1602 Alton Road #414 Miami FL 33139
  Grammy Awards   www.grammy.com        
  Indigenous Music Awards 519-751-0040 www.aboriginalpeopleschoice.com 10 Woodway Trail Brantford ON N3R 5Z6
  Juno Awards 888-440-8099 www.juno-awards.ca 124 Merton Street, # 305 Toronto ON M4S 2Z2
  Kiwanis Music Festival 416-487-5885 www.kiwanismusictoronto.org 1422 Bayview Ave., Unit A Toronto ON M4G 3A7
  Muchmusic Video Awards 416-591-5757 www.muchmusic.com 299 Queen Street Toronto ON M5V 2Z5
               
  Music Infosources            
  Canadian Antique Phonograph Society   www.capsnews.org 122 Major Street Toronto ON M5S 2L2
  Canadian Musician Magazine 800-265-8482 www.canadianmusician.com 4056 Dorchester Rd., #202 Niagara Falls ON L2E 6M9
  Chart Magazine 416-363-3101 www.chartattack.com 41 Britain Street, # 200 Toronto ON M5A 1R7
  Concertonet - Classical Music Network   www.concertonet.com   Paris    
  Frederick Harris Music Publishing 416-673-1426 www.frederickharrismusic.com 273 Bloor Street West Toronto ON M5S 1W2
  La Scena / Music Scene Magazine 514-948-2520 www.scena.org 5409 Waverly Street Montreal QC H2T 2X8
  Music Books Plus 905-641-3471 www.musicbooksplus.com 23 Hannover Drive, # 7 St. Catherines ON L2W 1A3
  Music Directory Canada 800-265-8481 www.musicdirectorycanada.com 4056 Dorchester Rd., #202 Niagara Falls ON L2E 6M9
  Musicworks Magazine 416-977-3546 www.musicworks.ca 401 Richmond St, # 358 Toronto ON M5V 3A8
  Toronto Music Directory 416-338-3255 www.toronto.ca/music 100 Queen Street West Toronto ON M5H 2N2
  Whole Note Magazine 416-323-2232 www.thewholenote.com 720 Bathurst Street, # 503 Toronto ON M5S 2R4
               
  Publishing Infosources            
  Literary Review of Canada 416-532-5550 www.reviewcanada.ca 170 Bloor Street West, Suite 710 Toronto ON M5S 1T9
  Magazines Canada 416-596-5382 www.magazinescanada.ca 425 Adelaide Street W., # 700 Toronto ON M5V 3C1
  Quill & Quire Magazine 416-364-3333 www.quillandquire.com 111 Queen Street E., 3rd fl Toronto ON M5C 1S2
  Read Print .com   www.readprint.com        
  Wordwrights Canada 416-752-0689 www3.sympatico.ca/susanio/WWC.html Station O, PO Box 456 Toronto ON M4A 2P1
               
  Video*Film Infosources            
  Cinema Clock - Canada   www.cinemaclock.com        
  Playback Magazine 416-408-2300 www.playbackmag.com 366 Adelaide Street W. Toronto ON M5V 1R9
  Reel West Magazine 604-451-7335 www.reelwest.com 2339 Columbia Street, # 100 Vancouver BC  
  Variety Magazine 323-617-9128 www.variety.com 11175 Santa Monica Blvd. Los Angeles CA 90025
               
  Visual Arts Information Sources            
  Art News 212-398-1690 www.artnews.com 48 West 38th Street New York NY 10018
  Art Forum 212-475-4000 www.artforum.com 350 Seventh Avenue New York NY 10001
  Artbook.com (Distributed Art Publishers) 212-627-1999 www.artbook.com 155 Sixth Avenue, 2nd Fl. New York NY 10013
  Applied Arts Magazine 416-510-0909 www.appliedartsmag.com 105-65 Overlea Blvd Toronto ON M4H 1P1
  Art Deadlines List   www.artdeadlineslist.com Harvard Sq Stn. Box 381067 Cambridge Mass 02238-1067
  Artists in Canada (Visual Arts Directory)   www.artistsincanada.com 803 Brightsand Terrace Saskatoon SK S7J 4X9
  Canadian Art Scene   www.canartscene.com        
  Canadian Art Magazine 416-368-8854 www.canadianart.ca 215 Spadina Ave., # 320 Toronto ON M5T 2C7
  Canadian Conservation Institute 613-998-3721 www.cci-icc.gc.ca 1030 Innes Road Ottawa ON K1A 0M5
  Professional Artist Magazine 407-563-7000 www.professionalartistmag.com 1500 Park Center Drive Orlando FL 32835
  Slate Art Gallery Guide 613-542-3717 www.slateartguide.com 155 King St. East Kingston ON K7L 2Z9
  World Wide Arts Resources (WWAR) 614-221-7661 www.wwar.com 761 Franklin Avenue Columbus OHIO 43205
               
  Cultural Community Information phone www Address City State Code
  Art Atlas   www.art-atlas.net        
  ArtwordList.net   www.artwordlist.net        
               





Directory listings $20 per year


info@artworldirectory.com