AGENCIES Awards Associations Schools Festivals Tickets Contact
               
  ARTIST MANAGEMENT AGENCIES phone www Address City State Code
  AAB Talent Management 416-594-0222 www.aabtalent.com 512 King St. E. # 108 Toronto ON M5A 1M1
  Celebrity Events Network / Daytime Enterprises 416-769-6686 www.celebrityeventsnetwork.ca 238 Davenport Road, #164 Toronto ON M5R 1J6
  Creative Bound Resources 613-831-3641 www.creativebound.com 151 Tansley Dr., Box 424 Ottawa ON K0A 1L0
  The Lavin Agency / Speakers Bureau 416-979-7979 www.thelavinagency.com 77 Peter Street, 4th Floor Toronto ON M5V 2G4
  United Talent Agency 416-368-5599 www.theagencygroup.com 2 Berkely Street, # 202 Toronto ON M5A 4J5
               
  FASHION & MODEL AGENCIES            
  Applause-Bickerton Model & Talent 905-457-7571 www.bickertonmodels.ca 499 Main Street South, # 208 Brampton ON L6Y 1N7
  B&M Model Management 416-504-5584 www.bnmmodels.com 645 King St. West Toronto ON M5V 1M5
  Carolyn’s Model & Talent Agency 905-542-8885 www.carolynsonline.com 1965 Britannia Rd. W., #210 Mississauga ON L5M 4Y4
  Elmer Olson Model Management 416-366-6335 www.elmerolsenmodels.com 477 Richmond St W. # 708 Toronto ON M5V 3E7
  Max Talent Agency 416-482-5392 www.maxagency.com 2063 Yonge St., # 202 Toronto ON M4S-2A2
  Minor Details Modelling Agency 416-405-8755 www.minordetails.ca 505 Oxford St. Toronto ON M8Y 3Y6
  Susan J. Model & Talent Management 416-536-5883 www.susanj.com 1179A King St. West, # 215 Toronto ON M6K 3C5
  Velocci Model & Talent Management 416-595-9855 www.velocci.ca 425 Queen Street West, # 210 Toronto ON  
               
  MUSIC & ENTERTAINMENT AGENCIES            
  Attila Glatz Concert Productions 416-323-1403 www.salutetovienna.com 77 Bloor St. W. # 1801 Toronto ON M5S 1M2
  Booking House Inc. 905-755-1927 www.bookinghouse.com 4652 James Austin Drive Mississauga ON L4Z 4H1
  Bruce Allen Talent 604-688-7274 www.bruceallen.com 68 Water Street, # 406 Vancouver BC V6B 1A4
  Checkers Entertainment Services 705-878-6852 www.checkersentertainmentservices.com     ON  
  Continental Entertainment 905-632-6464 www.continentalentertainment.ca 4067 Longmoor Dr, # 609 Burlington ON L7L 1X4
  Entertainment Ontario 905 770-0231 www.entertainmentontario.com   Toronto ON  
  Marilyn Gilbert Artists Management 416-410-8224 www.mgam.com 1153 Queen St W., # 201 Toronto ON M6J 1J4
  Rob Fogle Entertainment 416-787-4888 www.fogleentertainment.com 42 Dufflaw Road, # 1A Toronto ON M6A 2W1
  Titan Creative Entertainment Network 905.572.6759 www.titancreativeentertainment.com 223 Bay St. S., # 1 Hamilton ON L8P 3J2
               
  THEATRICAL CASTING AGENCIES            
   Film, Television, Theatre & Dance            
  Actors & Artists Management 416-422-2061   1010 Broadview Ave., # 1903 Toronto ON M4K 2R8
  Amanda Rosenthal Talent Agency 416-925-4255 www.artagencyinc.com  315 Harbord Street Toronto ON M6G 1G9
  Ambition Talent 416-916-8340 www.ambitiontalent.com 487 Adelaide St. West, # 202 Toronto ON M5V 1T4
  AMI Artist Management 416-363-7450 www.amiagency.ca 464 King Street East Toronto ON M5A 1L7
  Be Discovered.net 416-657-4202 www.bediscovered.net 20 Bay Street, # 1205 Toronto ON M5J 2N8
  Caliber Agency 416-603-0603 www.caliberagency.com 240 Berkeley Street Toronto ON M5A 2X4
  Characters Talent Agency 416-964-8522 www.thecharacters.com 8 Elm St., 2nd Floor Toronto ON M5G 1G7
  Edna Talent Management Ltd 416-413-7800 www.etmltd.com 318 Dundas St. West Toronto ON M5T 1G5
  Fountainhead Talent 416-538-6888 www.fountainheadtalent.com 131 Davenport Road Toronto ON M5R 1H8
  Frenchie Smith 416-651-0093     Toronto ON  
  Hines Management 416 463 8773 www.hinesmanagement.com 477 Richmond St. W., # 504 Toronto ON M5V 3E7
  Jordan & Assoc Talent Management 416-515-2028 www.jordantalent.ca 675 King Street West #201 Toronto ON M5V 1M9
  KG Talent Agency 416-368-4866 www.kgtalentmanagement.com 55A Sumach Street Toronto ON M5A 3J6
  Lisa Burke Talent Management 416-784-1514 www.lisaburkeagency.com 2500 Bathurst Street, # 604 Toronto ON M6B 2Y8
  Marsha Chesley Casting 416-531-9906 www.marshachesleycasting.com 50 Prince Arthur Ave, # 703 Toronto ON M5R 1B5
  Messinger Agency 416-960-1000   10 St. Mary Street, # 501 Toronto ON M4Y 1P9
  Noble, Caplan, Abrams 416-920-5385 www.noblecaplanabrams.ca 1260 Yonge Street 2nd Floor Toronto ON M4T 1W6
  Porter Group, The 416-238-0026 www.theportergroupagency.com 669 Napa Valley Ave. Vaughan ON L4H 2J1
  Powerhouse Casting 416-777-0033 www.powerhousecasting.com 93 Berkeley Street Toronto ON M5A 2W8
  Premier Artists Management 416-461-6868 www.premierartists.ca 309 Cherry Street Toronto ON M5A 3L3
  Reel Stunts 647-885-7211   www.reelstunts.com 885 Bloor St. West Toronto ON M6H 1L6
  The Talent House 416-960-9686 www.talenthouse.ca 204A St. George Street Toronto ON M5R 2N6
  Tina Gerussi Casting 416-658-8455   119 Oakwood Avenue Toronto ON M6H 2W1
  Twins Talent Agency 905-479-5651 www.twinstalentagency.com 125 Longwater Chase Unionville ON L3R 4A9
               
  VOICE CASTING AGENCIES            
  Jam Talent Agency 416-784-1314 www.jamtalent.com 273 Eglinton Av. E. Toronto ON M4P 1L3
  Performance Network Agency 416-515-8918 www.pnagency.com 2 Toronto Street, # 202 Toronto ON M5C 2B5
  Susan Hart Productions 416-922-3453 www.susan-hart.com 65 Kendal Avenue, # 8 Toronto ON M5R 1L8
  Vox Voice Talent 416-410-4700 www.voxtalent.com 1235 Bay Street, # 1000 Toronto ON M5R 3K4
               





Directory listings $20 per year


info@artworldirectory.com