VIDEO * FILM COMMUNITY Awards Associations Schools Festivals Tickets Contact
               
  Film Community Services   Link to Film Production Companies        
  Camera Bar 416-530-0011 www.camerabar.ca 1028 Queen Street W. Toronto ON M6J 1H6
  Canadian Film Centre 416-445-1446 www.cfccreates.com 2489 Bayview Ave. North York ON M2L1A8
  Canadian Film Institute 613-232-6727 www.cfi-icf.ca 2 Daly Avenue, # 120 Ottawa ON K1N 6E2
  National Film Board of Canada 416-973-3012 www.nfb.ca 150 John Street Toronto ON M5V 3C3
  Toronto Film & Television Office 416-392-7570 www.toronto.ca/tfto 100 Queen Street West Toronto ON M5H 2N2
               
  Film & Television Studios            
  Cinespace Studio 416-364-1964 www.cinespace.com 175 Queens Quay E. Toronto ON M5A 1B6
  Pinewood Toronto Film Studios 416-406-1235 www.pinewoodgroup.com   Toronto ON  
  Showline Studios 416-778-7379 www.showlinestudios.ca 915 Lakeshore Blvd. E Toronto ON M4M 3L5
  Wallace Film Studios 416-538-3535 www.wallacefilmstudios.ca 258 Wallace Avenue Toronto ON M6P 3M9
               
  Financial & Management Services            
  Bell Broadcast and New Media Fund 416-977-8154   2 Carlton Street, # 1709 Toronto ON M5B 1J3
  Bravo FACT - Foundation to Assist Canadian Talent 416-591-7400 www.bravofact.com 299 Queen Street West Toronto ON M5V 2Z5
  Canadian Audio-Visual Certification Office (CAVCO) 888-433-2200 www.pch.gc.ca/cavco 15 Eddy Street, 6th Floor, #113 Hull QC K1A 0M5
  Canada Film Capital 416-927-2228 www.canadafilmcapital.com 130 Bloor Street West, # 500 Toronto ON M5S 1N5
  Entertainment Partners (EP Film Services) 416-923-9255 www.epcanada.com 130 Bloor Street West, # 500 Toronto ON M5S 1N5
  FIDEC Quebec Entertainment Investment 514-940-2200 www.fidecinvest.com 215, rue Saint-Jacques, # 800 Montreal QC H2Y 1M6
  Film Proposals.com   www.filmproposals.com        
  Hall & Webber Entertainment Law 416-920-3849 www.ent-law.com 1200 Bay Street, # 400 Toronto ON M5R 2A5
  Independent Production Fund 416-977-8966 www.ipf.ca 2 Carlton Street, # 1709 Toronto ON M5B 1J3
  MUCHFACT (Foundation to Assist Canadian Talent) 416-596-8696 www.muchfact.ca 137 Berkeley Street Toronto ON M5A 2X1
  Ontario Media Development Corporation 416-314-6858 www.omdc.on.ca 175 Bloor St. E. South # 501 Toronto ON M4W 3R8
  Rogers Telefund 416-935-2526 www.rogersgroupoffunds.com 333 Bloor Street East, 9th Fl Toronto ON M4W 1G9
  Telefilm Canada 514-283-6363 www.telefilm.gc.ca 360 rue St. Jacques, # 700 Montreal QC H2Y 4A9
  Telefilm Canada (Ontario) 416-973-6436 www.telefilm.gc.ca 2 Bloor Street West, 22nd Toronto ON M4W 3E2
               
  Video*Film Production Services            
  Canadian Filmmakers Distribution Centre 416 588-0725 www.cfmdc.org 401 Richmond St. W., # 245 Toronto ON M5V 3A8
  Cast & Crew Entertainment Services 416-406-2768 www.castandcrew.com 65 Heward Ave., # 202 A Toronto ON M4M 2T5
  Cineworks Independent Filmakers Society 604-685-3841 www.cineworks.ca 1131 Howe Street, # 300 Vancouver BC V6Z 2L7
  Charles Street Video 416-603-6564 www.charlesstreetvideo.com 65 Bellwoods Avenue Toronto ON M6J 3N4
  Eagle-Com 416-483-2287 www.eaglecom.org 110 Eglinton Ave. East, # 604 Toronto ON M4P 2Y1
  GAPC Entertainment 613-723-3316 www.gapc.com 1550 Laperriere Avenue, # 102​​​​​​ Ottawa ON K1Z 7T2​
  Kodak Professional Motion Imaging 800-621-3456 www.kodak.ca/go/kcimotion 3500 Eglinton Ave. W. Toronto ON M6M 1V3
  PS Production Services 416-466-0037 www.psps.com 80 Commissioners Street Toronto ON M5A 1A8
  Soundmaster Group 416-741-7057 www.soundmaster.com 89 Barford Road Toronto ON M9W 4H8
  Story City 416-367-4997 www.storycity.ca 358 Dufferin Street, # 109 Toronto ON M6K 1Z8
  The Source Shop 416-588-6712 www.sourceshop.com 119 Jefferson Ave. Toronto ON M6K 3E4
  Trinity Square Video 416-593-1332 www.trinitysquarevideo.com 401 Richmond Street W., # 376 Toronto ON M5V 3A8
  TV2GO 416-696-9633 www.tv2go.com 250 Ferrand Drive, # 402 Toronto ON M3C 3G8
  Video Excellence Productions 905-731-4355 www.videoexcellence.com 94 Breckonwood Crescent Thornhill ON L3T 5E8
  William F White 416-239-5050 www.whites.com 1030 Islington Aveneue Toronto ON M8Z 6A4
  Winnipeg Film Group 204-925-3456 www.winnipegfilmgroup.com 100 Arthur Street, # 304 Winnipeg MB R3B 1H3
  Zap Productions 416-598-3103 www.zapproductions.com 118 Granby Street Toronto ON M5B 1J1
               
  TV*Film Distributors            
  Canamedia Productions 416-483-7446 www.canamedia.com 2 Pardee Avenue, # 107 Toronto ON M6K 3H5
  CBC Program Sales 416-205-3500 www.cbc.ca/programsales Station A, Box 500 Toronto ON M5W 1E5
  Columbia Home Video   www.columbiahouse.com 4950 Yonge Street Toronto ON M2N 6K1
  Criterion Pictures 416-252-4151 www.criterionpic.com 41 Horner Avenue, #3 Toronto ON M8Z 4X4
  Filmoption International 416-598-1557 www.filmoption.com 20 Maud Street, # 402 Toronto ON M5V 2M5
  Films Transit International 514-844-3358 www.filmstransit.com 402 Notre Dame est, #100 Montreal QC H2Y 1C8
  Filmwest Associates Distribution 250-769-3399 www.filmwest.com 2399 Hayman Road Kelowna BC V1Z 1Z8
  Lions Gate Entertainment 416-944-0104 www.lionsgate.com 2 Bloor St. West, # 1901 Toronto ON M4W 3E2
  Mgm/Ua Distribution 416-260-9680 www.mgm.com 20 Queen St. West, # 3500 Toronto ON M5H 3R3
  Nelvana Enterprises 416-588-5571 www.nelvana.com 32 Atlantic Avenue Toronto ON M6K 1X8
  Norstar Filmed Entertainment 416-961-6278 www.norstarfilms.com 86 Bloor Street West, 4th Fl Toronto ON M5S 1M5
  Octapixx Worldwide 416-449-9400 www.octapixx.com 200 Tiffield Road, # 101 Toronto ON M1V 5J1
  Paramount Pictures Canada 416-969-9901 www.paramount.com 146 Bloor St. West, 6th Fl Toronto ON M5S 1M4
  Picture Plant Releasing 902-455-3901 www.pictureplant.com PO Box 1808 Lunenburg NS B0J 2C0
  Sullivan Entertainment 416-921-7177 www.sullivan-ent.com 110 Davenport Road Toronto ON M5R 3R3
  Visual Education Centre 416-252-5907 www.visualed.com 30 McIntosh Boulevard Concord ON L4K 4P1
  Vtape Independent Video Distributors 416 351-1317 www.vtape.org 401 Richmond Street W, # 452 Toronto ON M5V 3A8
               
  Theatre Chains & Cinemas            
  Cinematheque Ontario 416-967-7371 www.cinemathequeontario.ca 317 Dundas Street West Toronto ON M5T 1G4
  Cineplex Odeon 416-969-7800 www.cineplex.com 146 Bloor Street. W. Toronto ON M5S 1P3
  Festival Cinemas 416-690-2600 www.festivalcinemas.ca 2236 Queen St. E. Toronto ON M4E 1G2
  Imax Corporation 905-403-6500 www.imax.com 2525 Speakman Drive Mississauga ON L5K 1B1
  Pleasure Dome 416-656-5577 www.pdome.org 195 Rushton Rd. Toronto ON M6G 3J2
               
  Return to Film Community Services   Video*Film Production Services        
               





Directory listings $20 per year


info@artworldirectory.com