PUBLISHING Awards Associations Schools Festivals Tickets Contact
               
  Publishing Companies phone www Address City State Code
  Anvil Press 604-876-8710 www.anvilpress.com 278 East First Avenue Vancouver BC V5T 1A6
  Arsenal Pulp Press 604-687-4233 www.arsenalpulp.com #202 - 211 East Georgia Street Vancouver BC V6A 1Z6
  Between The Lines 416-535-9914 www.btlbooks.com 401 Richmond Street W, #277 Toronto ON M5V 3A8
  Buschek Books 613-744-2589 www.buschekbooks.com 35 Beechwood Ave., Box 74053 Ottawa ON K1M 2H9
  Canadian Scholars' Press 416-929-2774 www.cspi.org 180 Bloor St., # 1202 Toronto ON M5S 2V6
  Coach House Publishing 416-979-2217 www.chbooks.com 401 Huron St. Nichol Lane Toronto ON M5S 2G5
  Douglas & McIntyre 604-254-7191 www.dmpibooks.com 4437 Rondeview Road, Box 219 Vancouver BC V0N 2H0
  Dundurn Group 416-214-5544 www.dundurn.com 3 Church Street, # 500 Toronto ON M5E 1M2
  ECW Press 416-694-3348 www.ecwpress.com 2120 Queen Street E., # 200 Toronto ON M4E 1E2
  Edge Science Fiction & Fantasy Publishing 403-254-0160 www.edgewebsite.com Box 1714 Calgary AB T2P 2L7
  Firefly Books 416-499-8412 www.fireflybooks.com 50 Staples Avenue,  # 1 Richmond Hill ON L4B 0A7
  Fitzhenry & Whiteside 905-477-9700 www.fitzhenry.ca 195 Allstate Parkway Markham ON L3R 4T8
  Formac Lorimer Books 902-421-7022 www.formac.ca 5502 Atlantic Street Halifax NS B3H 1G4
  Goose Lane Editions 506-450-4251 www.gooselane.com 500 Beaverbrook Ct. # 330 Frederiction NB E3B 5X4
  Gordon Soules Book Publishers 604-922-6588 www.gordonsoules.com 1359 Ambleside Lane Vancouver BC V7T 7Y9
  Great Plains Publications 204-475-6799 www.greatplains.mb.ca 233 Garfield Street South Winnipeg MB R3G 2M1
  Harbour Publishing 604-883-2730 www.harbourpublishing.com Box 219 Madeira Park, BC V0N 2H0
  Harlequin Enterprises 416-445-5860 www.eharlequin.com 255 Duncan Mill Rd. Don Mills ON M3B 3K9
  Harper Collins Canada 416-321-2241 www.harpercanada.com 1995 Markham Rd. Scarborough ON M1B 5M8
  Heritage House Publishing 250-468-5328 www.heritagehouse.ca 1075 Pendergast Street, #103 Victoria BC V8V 0A1
  Hidden Brook Press 416-504-3966 www.hiddenbrookpress.com 109 Bayshore Road, RR #4 Brighton ON K0K 1H0
  House Of Anansi Press 416-445-3333 www.anansi.ca 110 Spadina Ave., # 801 Toronto ON M5V 2K4
  Insomniac Press 416-504-6270 www.insomniacpress.com 520 Princess Avenue London ON N6B 2B8
  James Lorimer & Company 416-362-4762 www.lorimer.ca 317 Adelaide St. W., Suite 1002 Toronto ON M5V 1P9
  Key Porter Books 416-862-7777 www.keyporter.com 6 Adelaide St. E., 10th Fl. Toronto ON M5C 1H6
  LitDistCo - Canadian Literary Distribution Company 416-483-4082 www.litdistco.ca 100 Armstrong Ave. Georgetown ON L7G 5S4
  Malcolm Lester Books 416-944-3634 www.malcolmlester.com 50 Prince Arthur Ave. # 605 Toronto ON M5R 1B5
  McClelland & Stewart 416-598-1114 www.mcclelland.com 75 Sherbourne Street, 5th Floor Toronto ON M5A 2P9
  McGraw-Hill Ryerson Limited 905-430-5000 www.mcgrawhill.ca/tpm 300 Water Street Whitby ON L1N 9B6
  New Society Publishers 250-247-9737 www.newsociety.com P.O. Box 189 Gabriola Island BC V0R 1X0
  New Star Books 604-738-9429 www.newstarbooks.com 3477 Commercial St., # 107 Vancouver BC V5N 4E8
  Nimbus Publishing 902-454-7404 www.nimbus.ns.ca P.O. Box 9166 Halifax NS B3K 5M8
  Oolichan Books 250-390-4839 www.oolichan.com P.O. Box 2278 Fernie BC V0B 1M0
  Orca Book Publishers 250-380-1229 www.orcabook.com Station B, Box 5626 Victoria BC V8R 6S4
  Owl Books 416-304-0702 www.owlkids.com 10 Lower Spadina Ave., # 400 Toronto ON M5V 2Z2
  Oxford University Press 416-441-2941 www.oup.com/ca 8 Sampson Mews, Suite 204 Don Mills ON M3C 0H5
  Pantry Press 416-537-9977 www.pantrypress.com 148 Pearson Ave. Toronto ON M6R 1G5
  Pembroke Publishers 905-477-0650 www.pembrokepublishers.com 538 Hood Road Markham ON L3R 3K9
  Penguin Books 416-925-2249 www.penguin.ca 10 Alcorn Ave. # 300 Toronto ON M4V 3B2
  Penumbra Press 613-692-5590 www.penumbrapress.com PO Box 20011 Newcastle ON L1B 1M3
  Porcupine's Quill Publishing 519-833-9158 www.porcupinesquill.ca 68 Main Street Erin ON N0B 1T0
  Pottersfeild Press 902-827-4517 www.pottersfieldpress.com 83 Leslie Road E. Lawrencetown NS B2Z 1P8
  Raincoast Books 604-323-7100 www.raincoast.com 2440 Viking Way Richmond BC V6V 1N2
  Random House of Canada 416-364-4449 www.randomhouse.ca 2775 Matheson boule. E. Mississauga ON L4W 4P7
  Ronsdale Press 604-738-4688 www.ronsdalepress.com 3350 West 21st Avenue Vancouver BC V6S 1G7
  Scholastic Canada 905-887-7323 www.scholastic.ca 175 Hillmount Rd. Markham ON L6C 1Z7
  Second Story Press 416-537-7850 secondstorypress.ca 20 Maud Street, # 401 Toronto ON M5V 2M5
  Thomas Allen & Son 905-475-9126 www.thomasallen.ca 390 Steelcase Rd. East Markham ON L3R 1G2
  Thompson Educational Publishing 416-766-2763 www.thompsonbooks.com 20 Ripley Avenue Toronto ON M6S 3N9
  Tradewind Books 604-730-0153 www.tradewindbooks.com 1807 Maritime Mews, # 202 Vancouver BC V6K 3W6
  Tundra Books 416-598-4786 www.tundrabooks.com 1 Toronto Street, # 300 Toronto ON M5C 2V6
  Turnstone Press 204-947-1555 www.turnstonepress.com 100 Arthur Street, # 607 Winnipeg MB R3B 1H3
  University Of Manitoba 204-474-9495 www.umanitoba.ca/uofmpress 423 University Crescent Winnipeg MB R3T 2N2
  University of Toronto Press 416-978-2239 www.utpress.utoronto.ca 10 St. Mary St., # 700 Toronto ON M4Y 2W8
  University of Alberta Press 780-492-3662 www.uap.ualberta.ca Ring House 2 Edmonton AB T6G 2E1
  University of B.C. Press 604-822-3259 www.ubcpress.ubc.ca 2029 West Mall Vancouver BC V6T 1Z2
  Vehicule Press 514-844-6073 www.vehiculepress.com P.O.B. 42094 BP Roy Montreal QC H2W 2T3
  White Mountain Publications 705-679-5555 www.wmpub.ca Box 620, 50 Silver Street Cobalt ON P0J 1C0
  Whitecap Books 604-980-9852 www.whitecap.ca  314 West Cordova St., # 210 Vancouver BC V6B 1E8
               
  Printing Companies phone www Address City State Code
  Artworld Printing 416-784-9254 www.artworldprinting.com 244 Brooke Avenue Toronto ON M5M 2K8
  Art Printing Company 416-751-9111 www.artprinting.com 244 Bartley Drive Toronto ON M4A 1G1
  Max Printing Company 416-502-8386 www.maxprintingcentre.com 1050 McNicoll Avenue Toronto ON M1W 2L8
  The Printing House 416-536-6113 www.tph.ca 1403 Bathurst Street Toronto ON M5R 3H8
               
  Bookstores (online) phone www Address City State Code
  abebooks.com 250-412-3258 www.abebooks.com 410 Garbally Road, # 4 Victoria BC V8T 2K1
  Amazon.com   www.amazon.com        
  Apple.com   www.apple.com        
  Kobo.com   www.kobo.com        
               





Directory listings $20 per year


info@artworldirectory.com